HOMEADVISOR REVIEWS



by Travis ..
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They are trustworthy. I was very impressed with the attention to details that they have to make sure of the total satisfaction of the cleaning process. A great company to work with.
11/13/2014



01/13/2015
Review by Anthony ..
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: I was very satisfied with their work and services. The best company I have worked with for cleaning services. I highly recommend them to anyone.



06/23/2015
Review by Krista ..
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They did an excellent clean up for me. I was very pleased with their services. They were trustworthy, professional, thorough and eager to make sure I was satisfied with the end results.


05/08/2015
Review by Julion F.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They are dependable, easy to work with, prompt and did an excellent job. I have recommended their services already.



O4/16/2015
Review by Aaron R. in Gilbert, AZ
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Keirah was very professional and they did an excellent job! She was able to come do a deep clean with no notice - she fit us in the next day on a Sunday! She did a very thorough job and brought along another cleaner to get the job done. They really took their time and did a fantastic job! They even cleaned my windows and blinds ($50 extra per floor but totally worth it)! I would definitely recommend this company and have already set up monthly service with them.



02/06/2015
Review by Jane F. in Chandler, AZ
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Keirah and Ashley are so kind and professional. I am so thankful for the cleaning, its spotless and the attention to detail is so beyond my own cleaning, and I thought I was meticulous. I know I will be giving Keirah all my business for as long as I live in Arizona.

WHAT CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT OUR HOUSE CLEANING SERVICE

THUMBTACK REVIEWS



Kay G.
Need House Cleaning (Recurring)

"Keirah and her crew were fantastic. Keirah is very professional and has such a pleasant personality. She makes you feel pampered with her attention to details. My house had previously been rented out and the people were filthy. Keirah turned my house into a pleasant home again. I have experienced that most cleaners just move the dirt around. Not the case with The Professional Cleaners. I would recommend them to anyone. 5 star job Keirah. Thank you.
Kay G. 11/16/2015"


Meredith p.
Need Move-in Move-out Cleaner

"I hired Keirah to clean my house after moving out of it. I was completely satisfied with the work they did! As they were walking in the house to start their job I dropped two gallon buckets of paint, one dark brown and one white. The paint was everywhere, on our new wood floors, the walls, across the hallway on the doors, etc.......they stopped everything and helped me clean it up. It was a kindness on their part since I certainly didn't hire them to clean up paint....needless to say there was no paint where it shouldn't be when they were done and of course my house was spotless! I will refer them to everyone I know! Thank you so much Keirah and crew!!"
November 15, 2015


Cheryl B.
Need House Cleaning Services (Recurring)

"Keirah and her cleaning partner have done a wonderful job cleaning out vacation rental. We have a large home with 5 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and they leave it sparkling and smelling great. When they were done cleaning but still had linens to launder, they were willing to take it the laundry home to finish. Keirah is very good with communicating when needed. I recommend her company highly."
October 31, 2015


Nathan E.
Need Recurring House Cleaner

"The Professional Cleaner did a fantastic job! The house was spotless and beyond my expectations. I look forward to hiring them again!
October 11, 2015


Nancy P.
Need Recurring House Cleaner

"they were extremely efficient and thorough. This delightful team did a great job, were on time, and made sure I was satisfied before they left. I have parkinsons disease and I can/t do certain things anymore. All I had to do was ask and they accommodated me. They have been a God send to me."
October 4, 2015


Rod M.
Need a House Cleaner

"Keirah and team did a great job! We hired her to do a move-out cleaning service as we sold our home; the new owners should be happy and satisfied at the cleanliness and condition of the home thanks to Keirah. We will definitely use their services again.
August 20, 2015



PROFESSIONAL HOUSE CLEANING SERVICE

WE STEAM IT!  TO CLEAN IT!